untitled

I would like to thank Natalie for the whole challenge for getting me Zero to hundreds of Viewers.

It took me 20 days to complete 10 days challenge but I did it.

By doing this Challenge, I successfully completed the promise I had made to myself of doing all and any challenges that come to develop myself and my blog.

My favorite Blog challenge was Day 4 Challenge “Unlocking your superpower” and why I loved it because it made me analyze myself in search for the superpowers inside of me.

What I really understood about myself from this whole blog challenge exercise was that I need to do lot of work on my thinking and becoming better at making my ideas clear, beating procrastination and being more consistent and creative.

I’ve realized by now, I wasn’t success but I am too lazy to work on it. I have the work inspiration but I lack creativity and consistency.

I am going to do this blog challenge all over again and make my posts better.

 

 

This blog post is in response to Natalie’s 10 Day Freedom Plan Blog Challenge Day 10

#10DBC   #freedomplan

blog-challenge-badge-12
Freedom Plan

 

