ce3ffunny-stickman-student-books

Beating Procrastination and overwhelm.

My main reason for procrastination right now is being tired, I come back from my job tired and overwhelmed by all the work intensity so at the end of the day, I procrastinate thinking about what to do and what not to do and what should I be doing.

Like everyone the biggest thing that inspires my procrastination is internet. Once I start on it, there is not stopping only to realise hours have passed.

My challenge posts are bad but I am going to write it anyways because I promised myself I would in any condition and finish this challenge.

I think like many people the main reason of procrastination is not knowing what to do and what should be done. I procrastinate imagining what should I be doing and what are the success I will achieve once I reach my goal. But at end I juts end Imagining not taking action.

Procrastinating just thinking about success.

How do I deal with it? Well, first I get off from my bed sit on a chair and keep my laptop in front of me. That is first step of beating procrastination. Second trying to figure out what should be done to achieve about all the things I just imagined to do. Taking action from there. Follow the same process everyday.

Beating Procrastination and doing something better with your tome and life is important. Even if you don’t have a purpose or passion or any goals. Don’t use it on internet. Just sit down or go for walk or lie down somewhere thinking positive or atleast not think anything negative.

This blog post is in response to Natalie’s 10 Day Freedom Plan Blog Challenge Day  7

#10DBC   #freedomplan

blog-challenge-badge-12
Freedom Plan
