It took me to watch the video 5 times to understand clearly what Natalie was talking about.

I just know about one Mentor from my college who I look up to Mr. Walter. He’s a Ex-military who got over some great disease in life. Now he is travelling around the country teaching people who to develop themselves.

I had met him when I started this journey and that was 8 Months back and He gave me advice and a direction to move to. And I have lost the way since then.

My Mentors that I would like to work with and learn from is Zig Ziglar, Les Brown, Eric Thomas, Jim Rohn, Tony Robbins.

Finding the tribe is important since that is what keeps you connected to people with similar interest and opens you up to knowing your strength and weakness and all the places you can develop yourself upon.

This is my worst Blog Challenge. I am just writing for sake of writing because I told myself I will not miss any Daily blog challenge.

 

 

This blog post is in response to Natalie’s 10 Day Freedom Plan Blog Challenge Day  6

#10DBC   #freedomplan

blog-challenge-badge-12
Freedom Plan
