superman-3d-art

My Superpower

 

 

One thing I know is that I don’t HAVE a Superpower but, One thing I am good at is knowing the things I am good at.

clueless

 

 

I am good at being aware of myself. I am aware of things I do, things I say and how it affects people. I am not completely good at it but I am going to do my best to make it my superpower.

selfawareness

 

 

I am good at public speaking but I am extremely bad at explaining concepts to people. In my mind it is like I am doing the best to explain but the person in front of me is usually clueless so I want to be good at it and make it my superpower.

article400_obama-public-apeaking-420x0

 

 

 

I am good at Empathy but bad at times when people around me usually need it.

emotion-contagion

 

 

I have uncontrolled thoughts that I need to get good at controlling. That would be another superpower.

cropped-header_ocd

 

My main super power is that once I get determined about doing something I will make sure I do it and complete it and be the best at it possible.

hard-work1

 

 

Hope this Motivates you and Gives you clear Idea and Forces you to look inside of you to find your Strengths, Weakness and Superpowers.

 

 

 

 

 

This blog post is in response to Natalie’s 10 Day Freedom Plan Blog Challenge Day  4

#10DBC   #freedomplan

blog-challenge-badge-12
Freedom Plan

 

 

